WAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBERWAYWARDEMBER
JOURNAL WRITING PHOTOS LINKS

it's been a few months since i last updated, and a lot has changed.

i've spent the time investing in myself and my own happiness, and it's starting to pay off!

my major artistic focus has not been toward film, as i imagined, but photography instead! in the process of preparing myself for film i decided to study composition and shot direction, and fell in love with the process of creating images.

i've developed a deep passion for the medium. i've discovered favourite photographers, and started toward finding my own voice.

in my last post i wished for more days where i felt at peace, content with my place in life, and happy that i get to enjoy meaningful experiences.

more and more, my wish has been coming true.

here's to happiness past, present, and future.